Athletic Information Baseball Boys Basketball Cross Country Football Girls Basketball Golf Softball Track
2017-2018 School Year Activities/Club/Athletic/Calendars
School Menus
Central Office Grades 7-12 Elementary School Guidance Counselor High School Staff Library Special Services
Click to Log in
Click To Log In

High School Staff

High School Staff

  7-12 Teachers

            Kevin Baldwin                        Kris Cross                        Melissa Deimeke

       AD/Football/Track/PE          HS Math/CC/Track               Special Ed. Director   


           Deborah Dunn                    Kevin Foster                       Kelsy Fowler                              

                  HS Art                            Special Ed.                          Special Ed.                                    


        Dan Friedel                        Nicole Gibson                         Doug Gilliam  

 JH/HS Social Studies                  JH English                            Biology/A&P



              Kim Hart                                Zach Keller                     Becky McCurdy 

           FACS/Foods                                  Band                                Business                        


            Tyler Oesch                          Colten Penrod                   Mandy Reading

     JH/HS Social Studies                     JH Science                 HS Math/Test Coord.


          Esther Robinson                  Christisn Rost                         Tom Roth                   

              JH Math                     HS English/SFA Coord.            Odyssey/JH PE      



            Harold Stein                         Blaise Stuedle                            Jackie Waller     
    Library/Social Studies                 Agriculture/FFA                      Guidance Counselor

            Brenda Weiss                     Teresa Winders            

     Chemistry/Physical Sci.                HS English                






          Kathy Allen                           Harley Bagley                         Ronnie Ball                   

              Nurse                                  Bus Driver                             Bus Driver                    


       Darion Clithero                     Crystal Connaway                 Meredith Davis                         Becky Deppe

         Bus Driver                          Paraprofessional                  Paraprofessional                    Paraprofessional


    Janet Epperson                            Gary Fowler                          Dean Fry                            Ashley Graham

    Paraprofessional                            Bus Driver                           Bus Driver                             Bus Driver


         Gayle Jones                               Jan Kirtlink                            Tony Lower                              Ruth Miller

  Counselor Secretary                      Special Teacher                      I. T. Director                           Special Teacher


          Ryan Morris                            Lisa Newland                           Leanna Puls                             Debbie Ray

   Maintenance Director               Superintendent Sect.                 Paraprofessional                  Paraprofessional


       Carol Schambach                       Jeff Scrogin                          Jeannie Spires                       Charles Stroker

      Principal Secretary                  Resource Officer                          Bus Driver                         Transportation Dir.


         Rhonda Tapley                       Lesley Unglesbee                  Crystal Waters                       Kendra Williams

            Bus Driver                            Paraprofessional                      Bus Driver                              AD Secretary


         Debbie Wood                          Jennifer Young

      Accounts Payable                         Bus Driver